Participating Institutions

List of 63 participating institutions at the CSfN 2014 annual meeting:

Alzheimer's Association
Aurora Spectral Technologies
Cellular Dynamics International
Integrated DNA Technologies
Life Technologies
Stoelting Co.
Thermo Fisher


American College of Education
Augustana College
Boston University
Central Michigan University
Chicago Medical School
Chicago State University
Columbia College Chicago
Dalhousie University
DePaul University
Dominican University
Drake University
Duke University
Eastern Illinois University
Edward Hines Jr. VA Hospital
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Florida International University
Indiana University Northwest
Indiana Wesleyan University
Lake Forest College
Loyola University Chicago
Lurie Children's Research Center
King's College London
Knox College
North Central College
Northeastern Illinois University
Northwestern University
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Michigan State University
Midwestern University
Oklahoma State University
Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago
Rosalind Franklin University
Rush University
Stanford University
University of California, San Diego
University of Chicago
University of Illinois at Chicago
University of Minnesota
Wellesley College


Bolingbrook High School
Evanston Township High School
Waubonise Valley High School
Walter Payton College Prep High School
Wendell Phillips Academy
Whitney Young Magnet High School


Bateman Elementary School
Budlong Elementary School
Coonley Elementary School
Libby Elementary School
Solomon Elementary School