Competition Winners

The following students won the listed poster competitions:

Undergraduate Poster Competition:

1st Place: Andrew Sheriff, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
2nd Place: Josephine Masandika, Lake Forest College
3rd Place: Alexandra Roman, Lake Forest College

Graduate Poster Competition:

1st Place: Amurta Nath, Northwestern University
2nd Place: Stephanie Valtierra, Northwestern University
3rd Place: Andrew Scheyer, Rosalind Franklin University

The following neuroscientists won the Postdoctoral Poster Competition:

1st Place: Michael Calik, Ph.D., University of Illinois at Chicago
2nd Place: Pedro Brugarolas, Ph.D., University of Chicago
3rd Place: Christina Khodr, Ph.D., Rush University

The following doctorate students won the Graduate Student Symposium:

1st Place: Dominic Frank, Northwestern University
2nd Place: Anya Bershad, University of Chicago
3rd Place: Stephanie Tedford, Rush University