Academic Sponsors 2019


Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Brain Science Institute, Neuroscience, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology, Physiology and Biophysics, Center for Stress and Resilience, School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies


Rush University Medical Center

Graduate College Integrated Biomedical Sciences Program, Department of Cell and Molecular Medicine, Department of Microbial Pathogens and Immunity


Loyola University Chicago

Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Department of Ophthalmology, Cardiovascular Research Institute – Neuroscience Division, Office of Research Services, Interdisciplinary Neuroscience Program, Department of cell and Molecular Physiology


Lake Forest College

Department of Neuroscience, Department of Psychology, Dean of Faculty


Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Northwestern Interdepartmental Neuroscience Graduate Program (NUIN), Department of Neurology, Department of Neurobiology


University of Chicago

Quantitative Biology and Human Behavior and the Ph.D. Programs in Neurobiology and Computational Neuroscience


Midwestern University 

Department of Anatomy and the College of Graduate Studies


University of Illinois Chicago

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology and Laboratory of Integrative Sciences, Graduate Program in Neuroscience


Wheaton College

Department of Neuroscience




DePaul University

College of Science and Health and the Neuroscience Program