2018 CSfN Annual Meeting Speakers Announced
Friday, 16 February 2018

The Keynote and Presidential Symposium speakers for the 2018 Annual Meeting have been announced! 


Keynote Speaker:

Peggy Mason, PhD

Professor, Department of Neurobiology

University of Chicago


Presidential Symposium:

Doris Wu, PhD

Chief of the Section on Sensory Cell Regeneration and Development

Chief and Laboratory of Molecular Biology



Sean Hill, PhD

Director of the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics

Blue Brain Project, EPFL, Switzerland