Academic Sponsors 2017



Loyola University Chicago

Department of Cell and Molecular Physiology, Department of Pharmacology, Department of Ophthalmology, Department of Otolaryngology, Cardiovascular Research Institute – Neuroscience Division

Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Interdepartmental Neuroscience Graduate Program  (NUIN), Department of Pharmacology, Department of Neurobiology

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science, The Chicago Medical School

School of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies, Department of Neuroscience, Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, Department of Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology, Department of Physiology and Biophysics, College of Pharmacy

University of Chicago

Grossman Institute of Neuroscience, Quantitative Biology and Human Behavior and the Ph.D. Programs in Neurobiology and Computational Neuroscience, Center for Cognitive and Social Neuroscience, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science

University of Illinois Chicago

Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology, Graduate Program in Neuroscience, Laboratory of Integrative Neuroscience, College of Pharmacy, Research and Graduate Resources, Department of Biological Science



DePaul University

Department of Biological  Sciences and College of Science and Health

Dominican University 

Neuroscience Program

Lake Forest College

Northeastern Illinois University

Rush University Medical Center

Department of Cell and Molecular Biology

University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee

College of Health Sciences, College of Nursing, School of Public Health