Chicago Chapter 2018 Annual Meeting

Please stay tuned for more information about the CSfN Annual Conference!


Keynote Speaker:

Peggy Mason, PhD

Professor, Department of Neurobiology

University of Chicago



Presidential Symposium:

Doris Wu, PhD

Chief of the Section on Sensory Cell Regeneration and Development

Chief and Laboratory of Molecular Biology



Sean Hill, PhD

Director of the Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics

Blue Brain Project, EPFL, Switzerland